Jaime Wyatt: Releases new song ‘Neon Cross’ titled track for new album + tour dates

Jamie Wyatt is set to follow up her 2017 Felony Blues EP with 11 track album Neon Cross produced by Shooter Jennings through new label debut New West Records. Neon Cross is set to be released May 29th with a tour in support of new album kicking off March 20th with additional dates to be announced soon.

“I tried not to have any filter with these songs,” Wyatt says about her open-book approach to writing. “Because I’ll be honest — it feels like I’m gonna die if I don’t tell people how I feel and who I am. It sounds so dramatic, but that’s the truth. It’s been just this gnarly, gnarly process, but one that is so human. So there’s been a lot of turmoil and drama. But this record is a lot about rebirth, too.”

Jaime Wyatt Neon Cross Track Listing: 
1. Sweet Mess 
2. Neon Cross 
3. L I V I N 
4. Make Something Outta Me 
5. By Your Side 
6. Just A Woman (Featuring Jessi Colter) 
7. Goodbye Queen 
8. Mercy 
9. Rattlesnake Girl 
10. Hurt So Bad (Featuring Shooter Jennings) 
11. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain 

Jaime Wyatt On Tour (More Dates To Be Announced Soon)  

3/20 – Austin, TX – Still A Free Country – SXSW Lustre Pearl

3/20 – Austin, TX – New West Records SXSW Official Showcase

3/21 – Austin, TX – Rustic Tap SXSW Party

4/16 – Dallas, TX – Blue Light Dallas

4/17 – Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom

4/18 – Katy, TX – Mo’s Place

5/29 – Nashville, TN – Exit/In

6/12 – Oslo, Norway – Oslo Americana

6/13 – Stockholm, Sweden – Sthlm Americana

6/27 – Silverado, CA – Born Free Motorcycle Show

7/18 – Somerset, KY – Master Musicians Festival